View Thread
 Print Thread
Survivors rewatch - 2.6 Witch
trevor travis
For perhaps the first time, Survivors gets a little silly here.
Vote Og.

Paula

trevor travis wrote:

For perhaps the first time, Survivors gets a little silly here.

Yeah, it's a bit of a reach and getting out of hand.
Resist the Host

OneSparePart
I'm afraid I'm not falling for this episode so far. Those 2 kids have been used too often as the merchants of mischief. And as for this witch thing... Even in those circumstances, I don't believe anyone would believe in witches....
There's an angel standing in the sun Free to get back home

OneSparePart
What is her accent supposed to be? Mina the name sounds east european but I swear she keeps breaking out in Welsh.

trevor travis
Pet's now gone loopy!
Vote Og.

Paula

OneSparePart wrote:

What is her accent supposed to be? Mina the name sounds east european but I swear she keeps breaking out in Welsh.

I'm no expert but I thought she was Welsh.
Resist the Host

trevor travis

OneSparePart wrote:

She sounds a bit Welsh to me.
Vote Og.

trevor travis

OneSparePart wrote:

I'm afraid I'm not falling for this episode so far. Those 2 kids have been used too often as the merchants of mischief. And as for this witch thing... Even in those circumstances, I don't believe anyone would believe in witches....

when I watched it before, I thought it was the first episode that doesn't completely work. But considering this is the 19th episode, that's not bad at all!
Vote Og.

trevor travis
Charles seems to be the only one who has taken his sanity pills!
Vote Og.

OneSparePart

trevor travis wrote:

[quote name=OneSparePart post=8093]I'm afraid I'm not falling for this episode so far. Those 2 kids have been used too often as the merchants of mischief. And as for this witch thing... Even in those circumstances, I don't believe anyone would believe in witches....